Take Me Home (2017)

01. Breathe: In
02. Take Me Home
03. Fade Away
04. They’ll Win
05. Let Me Fly
06. The Big Wheel
07. Breathe: Hold
08. Colours
09. We Are The Light (feat. Anneke van Giersbergen)
10. Some Will…
11. Prophets in Disguise
12. Breathe: Out
13. We Are The Light (alternate version)*

*digital editions bonus track

We Are The Light (single, 2017)

We Are The Light (feat. Anneke van Giersbergen)


For All We Know (2011)

1 Blind Me
2 Busy Being Somebody Else
3 Out of Reach
4 When Angels Refuse to Fly
5 I Lost Myself Today
6 Keep Breathing
7 Down On My Knees
8 Save us...
9 Embrace/Erase/Replace/Embrace
10 Tired and Ashamed
11 Open Your Eyes
12 Nothing more...

Guest Musicians

Daniel Gildenlöw; Vocals on Keep Breathing
Sharon den Adel: Vocals on Keep Breathing
Damian Wilson: Backing vocals, Vocals on Keep Breathing
Ruud Houweling: Vocals on Keep Breathing
Anke Derks: Vocals on Keep Breathing
Tom Sikkers: Vocals on Keep Breathing
John Wesley: Lead guitar on I Lost Myself Today
Richie Faulkner: Lead guitar on Busy Being Somebody Else
Camilla van der Kooij: Violin